Experienced representatives for all Destination Living communities...

The Law of Value:

“A person’s true worth is determined by how much more you give in value than what a person will take in payment.” #thegogiver

Dezarae Wood

Managing Director and Realtor - Owner

Mobile: 011 52 (624) 228-3509

dezarae@windermere.com

Michael L. Mattos

Marketing Director

Mobile: (949) 230-3456

Office: 011 52 (624) 225-5765

vacations@windermere.com 

Todd Terry

Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: (403) 975-8633

terry@windermere.com

Monica Espinosa Castelan

Attorney

Mobile: 011 52 (624) 142-1151

monica@consultinglawfirm.com

Carrie Can

Real Estate Advisor

carriecan@windermere.com

Robin & David Foresi

Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: (702) 592-0679

foresi@windermere.com

Chad Thomas

Chad Thomas

Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: 011 52 (624) 119-1732

cthomas@windermere.com

Tristan Terry

Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: (403) 975-8633

tristan@windermere.com

Ryan Dergy

Ryan Dergy

Real Estate Advisor

Mobile: (702) 290-2173

ryan.dergy@windermere.com

...and watch your career with real estate take off!

Windermere is one of the most recognizable names in real estate throughout Los Cabos.

We are looking for talented and innovative professionals to be part of our award-winning organization!

Ready to get started? Please contact us...